My Published Plait of Problems

19 Mar

There are several topics that will always provide me with an endless supply of writing material. One of those things is the New Jersey Transit bus system, and the other is my hair. Despite the fact that I don’t even take the bus anymore, on any given day either of these subjects can take me on a roller coaster of emotions, which typically ends in an immature hissy fit.

So it was rather apt that my piece for HelloGiggles.com about my bad hair day was published this morning, after a frustrating thirty minutes of fruitless brushing and combing!  It seems life is imitating art….or my  hair is just being my hair. Which is horrible.

Well I might as well channel my misery into something more productive than praying for thick, glossy strands, right?! Head over to HelloGiggles and read my piece here!

Leave a Reply

